UN-REDD PROGRAMME

THIRD EXECUTIVE BOARD MEETING BONN, GERMANY 21 JUNE 2019

FINAL LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

		Name	Country/Agency/Constituency	
1	Ms.	Lovakanto Ravelomanana	Madagascar	Member
2	Ms.	Radha Wagle	Nepal	Member
3	Ms.	Vania Dietrichson	Norway	Member
4	Mr.	Keith Anderson	Switzerland	Member
5	Ms.	Susan Gardner	UN Environment (Chairperson)	Member
6	Ms.	Roselyn Fosuah Adjei	Ghana	Alternate
7	Mr.	Jose Antonio Prado Donoso	Chile	Alternate
8	Mr.	Ruandha Agung Sugardiman	Indonesia	Alternate
9	Ms.	Akiko Nakano	Japan	Alternate
10	Mr.	Gustavo Sanchez Valle	Civil Society Organization - LAC	Permanent Observer
11	Ms.	Lola Cabnal	Indigenous Peoples Organization	Permanent Observer
12	Ms.	Grace Balawag	Indigenous Peoples Organization	Permanent Observer
13	Ms.	Tiina Vahanen	FAO	
14	Ms.	Malgorzata Buszko Briggs	FAO	
15	Mr.	Tim Clairs	UNDP	
16	Mr.	Josep Gari	UNDP	
17	Ms.	Musonda Mumba	UN Environment	
18	Mr.	Florian Eisele	UN Environment	
19	Mr.	Mario Boccucci	UN-REDD Secretariat	
20	Ms.	Mihaela Secrieru	UN-REDD Secretariat	
21	Ms.	Frances Lim	UN-REDD Secretariat	
